Please click on the links below to download Children’s Craft for each Sunday service.


For Sunday, 8th August 2020

Jesus Walks on Water Paper Craft-

DLTK’s Template Printing-Jesus-water-cloud-c

DLTK’s Template Printing-Jesus-water-cloud-bw

DLTK’s Template Printing-boat-c

DLTK’s Template Printing-boat-bw


For Sunday, 2nd August 2020

Loaves and Fish Paper Plate Craft

Paper plate basket craft


For Sunday, 26th July 2020

The Bible story: Matthew 13 31-32

Jesus said; The Kingdom of Heaven is like a mustard seed planted in a field. It is the smallest of all seeds, but it becomes the largest of garden plants; it grows into a tree and birds come and make nests in its branches.

Have you ever seen a mustard seed? It is the tiniest seed, so small you can hardly see it. Jesus told this story to help everyone know that from tiny things big things can grow. The mustard seed turns into a tree 3-4 metres tall and it has big strong roots and makes lots of seeds for birds to eat but also for more trees to grow. It also provides shelter for birds to nest in.

Even children are not too small to help grow Jesus’ love and spread it around the world. That is what God wants us to do so the world becomes kind and loving.

or

You might like to plant some seeds in a pot and watch them grow. Perhaps you could ask Mum to buy some from a shop. Alfalfa seeds grow very quickly and can be used in sandwiches.

Check out this youtube story, “Be kind; a story about things that matter”

The craft for today reminds us of the tree that grew from a tiny seed yet provides food and shelter for so many of God’s creatures.

Mustard Seed tree craft

birds on branch


 

For Sunday, 19th July 2020

BUC Children’s Activities 19July

flowers weed

vegetables


For Sunday, 12th July 2020

BUC Children’s Activities 12July

crowbodywings

crowheadbeakfeetlegs


For Sunday, 5th July 2020

BUC Children’s Activities 5 July

Childrensactivities5Jul20part2


For Sunday, 28th June 2020

Welcome28June20

Welcome228June

Welcome228Junstencil

Outhousestencil

InHousestencil


For Sunday, 21st June 2020

Sparrow in nest paper plate craft

EVERYONE COUNTED – Hairs on your head paper plate craft


For Sunday, 14th June 2020

Joined hands of hope craft

Hope Planters


For Sunday, 7th June 2020

Six days of Creation-paper plate activity

Caring for the Earth ideas

Colouring Sheets for World Environment Day


For Sunday, 31st May 2020

Reconciliation Pentecost Dove

Pentecost Candle Flame – 2020


For Sunday, 24th May 2020

Same same but different craft activity-2020


For Sunday, 17th May 2020

Cascading Hearts John 14 15-21_2020

Signs and symbols John 14 15-21_2020


For Sunday, 10th May 2020 – Mothers Day

In God’s House craft


For Sunday, 3rd May 2020

Psalm 23 crafts 2020

Shepherd and gate craft-John 10_ 1-10 – web version

If you are having trouble viewing these files, please click on this link.